Links and Schedule Elluminate

Elluminate details:

There will be daytime & evening online sessions offered so you can pick the one that's most convenient for you!  Each session will be approximately 45 minutes - 1 hour long.

 

Online workshops are very easy to access!  Just click on the link under the session you want to join!  When asked to enter your name for the session, please enter your full name (first & last).

 

 

Sunday, June 2, 2013

8pm: Math – Multiplication of Whole Numbers

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

8pm: Science Vocabulary

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

8pm: Reading Series – “Enabling or Disabling” - Text Features

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

8pm: Math – Percents, Ratios, and Proportions

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Monday, June 10, 2013

11am: Math – Geometry Formulas

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

8pm: Math – Geometry Formulas

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

11am: Reading Series – “Enabling or Disabling” - Vocabulary

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

11am: Language Arts – Writing

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, June 16, 2013

8pm: Math – Open Mic (Bring Your Questions)

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

11am: Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

8pm: Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

8pm: Reading Series – “Enabling or Disabling” - Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, June 23, 2013

8pm: Surprise Topic

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Monday, June 24, 2013

11am: Social Studies

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

8pm: Social Studies

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

11am: Reading Series – “Enabling or Disabling” – Read Aloud

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

8pm: Reading Series – “Enabling or Disabling” – Read Aloud

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, June 30, 2013

8pm: Math – Open Mic (Bring Your Questions)

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink








Ċ
Brett Taylor,
Apr 30, 2012, 6:35 AM
Ċ
Brett Taylor,
Apr 30, 2012, 6:35 AM
Comments