My GED Class‎ > ‎

Schedules of free LIVE online classes...

Pick a class...

1) GED Math Boot Camp  Mon.- Fri. at 8:30 am-   Live classhttp://tinyurl.com/ged-math-boot-camp
               ( for students almost ready for the GED Math test, Level D and A TABE students)
                    GED Math Boot Camp recordings:November 2012 - http://mathbootcamp2012.blogspot.com/2012_11_01_archive.html    older-    http://gedmathbootcamp.blogspot.com/

2) Regular ABE and GED Classes- Click for  SCHEDULE and links to attend 
            (for all students)    ABE, and GED workshop recordings:  http://www.e-learningbroward.com/general-courses/abe-ged-program/workshop-review/workshop-review-2012.aspx

May Elluminate Sessions:

  

Sunday, May 5, 2013

9:15pm: Math – Open Mic

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

9:15pm: Math – Algebra

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

11:15am: Reading Series – The Necklace – Vocabulary

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Thursday, May 9, 2013

11:15am: Language Arts Writing

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

9:15pm: Language Arts Writing

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, May 12, 2013

9:15pm: Math – Open Mic (Bring Your Questions)

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

9:15pm: Science Vocabulary

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

9:15pm: Reading Series – The Necklace – Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Sunday, May 19, 2013

9:15pm: Math – Decimal Review

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

11:15am: Math – Multiplication of Whole Numbers

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

11:15am: Reading Series – The Necklace – Read Aloud

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

9:15pm: Reading Series – The Necklace – Read Aloud

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Thursday, May 23, 2013

11:15am: Social Studies

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

9:15pm: Social Studies

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

11:15am: Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

9:15pm: Language Arts

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

 

Thursday, May 30, 2013

11:15am: Math Vocabulary (Part 2)

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

9:15pm: Math Vocabulary (Part 2)

http://www.tinyurl.com/loginlink

 

  



Recordings of Past Workshops
GED Math Boot Camp recordings: http://gedmathbootcamp.blogspot.com/    http://mathbootcamp2012.blogspot.com/2012_11_01_archive.html 
GED Writing Boot Camp Recordings: http://gedwritingbootcamp.blogspot.com/























Class Schedule and Links
ABE, GED and Career Sessions:
 
Sunday, April 15, 2012
9:15pm: Math – Open Mic (Bring Your Questions)
 
 
Monday, April 16, 2012
9:15pm: Social Studies
 
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
11:15am: Math
 
9:15pm: Math
 
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
9am: Science – Physical Science
 
11:15am: Reading Series – The Babysitter (Read Aloud)
 
7pm: Science – Physical Science
 
9:15pm: Reading Series – The Babysitter (Read Aloud)
 
 
Thursday, April 19, 2012  
7pm: Science – Physical Science
 
 
Sunday, April 22, 2012
9:15pm: Earth Day
 
 
Monday, April 23, 2012
11:15am: Language Arts
 
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
11:15am: Social Studies
 
9:15pm: Social Studies
 
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
9am: Writing – Verb Tense
 
11:15am: Reading Series – The Babysitter (Poetry Connection)
 
7pm: Writing – Verb Tense
 
9:15pm: Reading Series – The Babysitter (Poetry Connection)
 
 
Thursday, April 26, 2012
7pm: Writing – Verb Tense
 
 
Sunday, April 29, 2012
9:15pm: Surprise Topic
 

Monday, April 30, 2012
11:15am: Percent of Decrease
 
GED Math- Daily Class
8:30am until 9:15am EST  
Monday through Friday

 
English for Speakers of Other Languages- 
Comments